Evening Edition

About the show  

Five stories, five minutes. Your commute-sized way to catch up on the news.

mail Contact iTunes RSS

About your hosts  

  1. Episode #124 • August 23, 2013

    Friday, August 23, 2013

  2. Episode #123 • August 22, 2013

    Thursday, August 22, 2013

  3. Episode #122 • August 21, 2013

    Wednesday, August 21, 2013

  4. Episode #121 • August 20, 2013

    Tuesday, August 20, 2013

  5. Episode #120 • August 19, 2013

    Monday, August 19, 2013

  6. Episode #119 • August 16, 2013

    Friday, August 16, 2013

  7. Episode #118 • August 15, 2013

    Thursday, August 15, 2013

  8. Episode #117 • August 14, 2013

    Wednesday, August 14, 2013

  9. Episode #116 • August 13, 2013

    Tuesday, August 13, 2013

  10. Episode #115 • August 12, 2013

    Monday, August 12, 2013

  11. Episode #114 • August 9, 2013

    Friday, August 9, 2013

  12. Episode #113 • August 8, 2013

    Thursday, August 8, 2013

  13. Episode #112 • August 7, 2013

    Wednesday, August 7, 2013

  14. Episode #111 • August 6, 2013

    Tuesday, August 6, 2013

  15. Episode #110 • August 5, 2013

    Monday, August 5, 2013

  16. Episode #109 • August 2, 2013

    Friday, August 2, 2013

  17. Episode #108 • August 1, 2013

    Thursday, August 1, 2013

  18. Episode #107 • July 31, 2013

    Wednesday, July 31, 2013

  19. Episode #106 • July 30, 2013

    Tuesday, July 30, 2013

  20. Episode #105 • July 29, 2013

    Monday, July 29, 2013

  21. Episode #104 • July 26, 2013

    Friday, July 26, 2013

  22. Episode #103 • July 25, 2013

    Thursday, July 25, 2013

  23. Episode #102 • July 24, 2013

    Wednesday, July 24, 2013

  24. Episode #101 • July 23, 2013

    Tuesday, July 23, 2013

  25. Episode #100 • July 22, 2013

    Monday, July 22, 2013

  26. Episode #99 • July 19, 2013

    Friday, July 19, 2013

  27. Episode #98 • July 18, 2013

    Thursday, July 18, 2013

  28. Episode #97 • July 17, 2013

    Wednesday, July 17, 2013

  29. Episode #96 • July 16, 2013

    Tuesday, July 16, 2013

  30. Episode #95 • July 15, 2013

    Monday, July 15, 2013

  31. Episode #94 • July 12, 2013

    Friday, July 12, 2013

  32. Episode #93 • July 11, 2013

    Thursday, July 11, 2013

  33. Episode #92 • July 10, 2013

    Wednesday, July 10, 2013

  34. Episode #91 • July 9, 2013

    Tuesday, July 9, 2013

  35. Episode #90 • July 8, 2013

    Monday, July 8, 2013

  36. Episode #89 • July 3, 2013

    Wednesday, July 3, 2013

  37. Episode #88 • July 2, 2013

    Tuesday, July 2, 2013

  38. Episode #87 • July 1, 2013

    Monday, July 1, 2013

  39. Episode #86 • June 28, 2013

    Friday, June 28, 2013

  40. Episode #85 • June 27, 2013

    Thursday, June 27, 2013

  41. Episode #84 • June 26, 2013

    Wednesday, June 26, 2013

  42. Episode #83 • June 25, 2013

    Tuesday, June 25, 2013

  43. Episode #82 • June 24, 2013

    Monday, June 24, 2013

  44. Episode #81 • June 21, 2013

    Friday, June 21, 2013

  45. Episode #80 • June 20, 2013

    Thursday, June 20, 2013

  46. Episode #79 • June 19, 2013

    Wednesday, June 19, 2013

  47. Episode #78 • June 18, 2013

    Tuesday, June 18, 2013

  48. Episode #77 • June 17, 2013

    Monday, June 17, 2013

  49. Episode #76 • June 14, 2013

    Friday, June 14, 2013

  50. Episode #75 • June 13, 2013

    Thursday, June 13, 2013

  51. Episode #74 • June 12, 2013

    Wednesday, June 12, 2013

  52. Episode #73 • June 11, 2013

    Tuesday, June 11, 2013

  53. Episode #72 • June 10, 2013

    Monday, June 10, 2013

  54. Episode #71 • June 7, 2013

    Friday, June 7, 2013

  55. Episode #70 • June 6, 2013

    Thursday, June 6, 2013

  56. Episode #69 • June 5, 2013

    Wednesday, June 5, 2013

  57. Episode #68 • June 4, 2013

    Tuesday, June 4, 2013

  58. Episode #67 • June 3, 2013

    Monday, June 3, 2013

  59. Episode #66 • May 31, 2013

    Friday, May 31, 2013

  60. Episode #65 • May 30, 2013

    Thursday, May 30, 2013

  61. Episode #64 • May 29, 2013

    Wednesday, May 29, 2013

  62. Episode #63 • May 28, 2013

    Tuesday, May 28, 2013

  63. Episode #62 • May 24, 2013

    Friday, May 24, 2013

  64. Episode #61 • May 23, 2013

    Thursday, May 23, 2013

  65. Episode #60 • May 22, 2013

    Wednesday, May 22, 2013

  66. Episode #59 • May 21, 2013

    Tuesday, May 21, 2013

  67. Episode #58 • May 20, 2013

    Monday, May 20, 2013

  68. Episode #57 • May 17, 2013

    Friday, May 17, 2013

  69. Episode #56 • May 16, 2013

    Thursday, May 16, 2013

  70. Episode #55 • May 15, 2013

    Wednesday, May 15, 2013

  71. Episode #54 • May 14, 2013

    Tuesday, May 14, 2013

  72. Episode #53 • May 13, 2013

    Monday, May 13, 2013

  73. Episode #52 • May 10, 2013

    Friday, May 10, 2013

  74. Episode #51 • May 9, 2013

    Thursday, May 9, 2013

  75. Episode #50 • May 8, 2013

    Wednesday, May 8, 2013

  76. Episode #49 • May 7, 2013

    Tuesday, May 7, 2013

  77. Episode #48 • May 6, 2013

    Monday, May 6, 2013

  78. Episode #47 • May 3, 2013

    Friday, May 3, 2013

  79. Episode #46 • May 2, 2013

    Thursday, May 2, 2013

  80. Episode #45 • May 1, 2013

    Wednesday, May 1, 2013

  81. Episode #44 • April 30, 2013

    Tuesday, April 30, 2013

  82. Episode #43 • April 29, 2013

    Monday, April 29, 2013

  83. Episode #42 • April 26, 2013

    Friday, April 26, 2013

  84. Episode #41 • April 25, 2013

    Thursday, April 25, 2013

  85. Episode #40 • April 24, 2013

    Wednesday, April 24, 2013

  86. Episode #39 • April 23, 2013

    Tuesday, April 23, 2013

  87. Episode #38 • April 22, 2013

    Monday, April 22, 2013

  88. Episode #37 • April 19, 2013

    Friday, April 19, 2013

  89. Episode #36 • April 18, 2013

    Thursday, April 18, 2013

  90. Episode #35 • April 17, 2013

    Wednesday, April 17, 2013

  91. Episode #34 • April 16, 2013

    Tuesday, April 16, 2013

  92. Episode #33 • April 15, 2013

    Monday, April 15, 2013

  93. Episode #32 • April 12, 2013

    Friday, April 12, 2013

  94. Episode #31 • April 11, 2013

    Thursday, April 11, 2013

  95. Episode #30 • April 10, 2013

    Wednesday, April 10, 2013

  96. Episode #29 • April 9, 2013

    Tuesday, April 9, 2013

  97. Episode #28 • April 8, 2013

    Monday, April 8, 2013

  98. Episode #27 • April 5, 2013

    Friday, April 5, 2013

  99. Episode #26 • April 4, 2013

    Thursday, April 4, 2013

  100. Episode #25 • April 3, 2013

    Wednesday, April 3, 2013

  101. Episode #24 • April 2, 2013

    Tuesday, April 2, 2013

  102. Episode #23 • April 1, 2013

    Monday, April 1, 2013

  103. Episode #22 • March 29, 2013

    Friday, March 29, 2013

  104. Episode #21 • March 28, 2013

    Thursday, March 28, 2013

  105. Episode #20 • March 27, 2013

    Wednesday, March 27, 2013

  106. Episode #19 • March 26, 2013

    Tuesday, March 26, 2013

  107. Episode #18 • March 25, 2013

    Monday, March 25, 2013

  108. Episode #17 • March 22, 2013

    Friday, March 22, 2013

  109. Episode #16 • March 21, 2013

    Thursday, March 21, 2013

  110. Episode #15 • March 20, 2013

    Wednesday, March 20, 2013

  111. Episode #14 • March 19, 2013

    Tuesday, March 19, 2013

  112. Episode #13 • March 18, 2013

    Monday, March 18, 2013

  113. Episode #12 • March 15, 2013

    Friday, March 15, 2013

  114. Episode #11 • March 14, 2013

    Thursday, March 14, 2013

  115. Episode #10 • March 13, 2013

    Wednesday, March 13, 2013

  116. Episode #9 • March 12, 2013

    Tuesday, March 12, 2013

  117. Episode #8 • March 11, 2013

    Monday, March 11, 2013

  118. Episode #7 • March 8, 2013

    Friday, March 8, 2013

  119. Episode #6 • March 7, 2013

    Thursday, March 7, 2013

  120. Episode #5 • March 6, 2013

    Wednesday, March 6, 2013

  121. Episode #4 • March 5, 2013

    Tuesday, March 5, 2013

  122. Episode #3 • March 4, 2013

    Monday, March 4, 2013

  123. Episode #2 • March 1, 2013

    Friday, March 1, 2013

  124. Episode #1 • February 28, 2013

    Thursday, February 28, 2013